Make your own free website on
LOGO HARYANA GRAMIN BANK LOGO HARYANA GRAMIN BANK Haryana Gramin Bank, Head Office: House No. 63, Sector-1, Rohtak-124001

HARYANA GRAMIN BANK came into existence after amalgamation of three RRBs in Haryana namely:

1. Haryana Kshetriya Gramin Bank : Established on 02nd October 1976,Birth anniversary of Father of Nation Mahatma Gandhi. Among the first five RRBs in India

2. Hisar Sirsa Kshetriya Gramin Bank : Established on 02nd October 1984.

3. Ambala Kurukshetra Gramin Bank : Established on 18th January 1985

Incorporated under The Regional Rural Bank act,1976.

Central Government contribution of 50%,Govt. Of Haryana Contribution of 15% and sponsored bank i.e. Punjab National Bank contribution of 35% in Paid-Up Capital of 300 Lacs.

Additional Share Capital of Rs 2406 Lacs received from the various Share holders till date

The Total of Paid-Up Capital and Additional share Capital comes out to Rs 2706 Lacs as on Date.